Patch Notes and Server Status for Destiny 2 Update 2.55 Today (June 14)

another week means another Destiny update, as Bungie confirms the release of a new hotfix patch for both destination 1 Y two on Tuesday June 14.

This means that the destination 1 Y two servers will undergo background maintenance for most of the day, while players will be removed from all activities for a total of 45 minutes. Hotfix 4.1.0.3 will be deployed during this time, which includes another set of bug fixes and improvements.

If you’re eager to find out what’s new on June 14 destination 1 Y two updates, here is the official server maintenance schedule and patch notes.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY
  • IN OTHER NEWS: Next-gen versions of Resident Evil 2, 3 and 7 are now available with a free update

Destiny 2 Server Status and Maintenance Schedule for June 14

As confirmed through the official Bungie Support Twitter Accountboth destination 1 Y two will be going offline for a short time on June 14 to implement the 4.1.0.3 hotfix update for both titles.

Background maintenance will start at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST. During this time, players will have no problems logging in destination 1 either twobut then they will be removed from all activities at 9:15am PT / 12:15pm ET / 5:15pm BST.

The servers will then go offline for a total of 45 minutes, meaning players will be able to log back in and play at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST. Following the completion of today’s maintenance, patch 4.1.0.3 will roll out to all supported platforms and will be a required download if you wish to continue playing. destination 1 either fate 2.

The developers have also confirmed that background maintenance will continue for another four hours. However, this shouldn’t affect players as both titles will still be playable. However, players may experience unexpected connectivity issues.

Full patch notes for the latest fate 2 The June 14 update can be found further down this article.

  • READ MORE: How the release of Starfield could change things for Star Citizen

Destiny 2 Update 4.1.0.3 Patch Notes

Below you will find the official patch notes for June 14. fate 2 update, which brings the game to version 4.1.0.3.

Activities

RAIDS AND DUNGEONS:

  • Going forward, the Grasp of Greed dungeon will only drop a Pinnacle reward upon completion when it is the featured dungeon of the week.
    • Encounter completions during non-featured weeks have a chance to award a powerful reward.
    • You can learn more about the new rotator system in the previous TWAB here.
  • Vault of Glass: Fixed an issue where a Titan’s Solar Throwing Hammer could interrupt Templar boss attacks.
  • Fixed an issue where sunspots could break immune shields in Vault of Glass, Garden of Salvation, and Vow of the Disciple.

Abandoned Leviathan:

  • Server: Fixed an issue where players were unable to fully teleport out of the shame and reconciliation server activities after defeating the boss.
    • Look at. Sever is supposed to be emotional, but that doesn’t mean we had any intention of trapping you there, okay? We’ll call it bonding.
  • Nightmare Containment – ​​Fixed an issue where The Machinist would refuse to shoot and stomp on players when he was supposed to, so we gave him a stern talk and now he’s back to his usual antics.
    • The Machinist will now periodically fire a barrage of rockets at players and stomp when they get too close.

OSIRIS TRIALS:

  • Fixed an issue where players were not matchmaking properly based on win count in Trials of Osiris.
    • With this issue fixed, the Flawless Pool and Flawless Pool loot will once again be enabled on Sundays at 10am PST.

Gameplay and investment

WEAPONS:

  • The Well Rounded perk will no longer trigger when a player cancels a Charged Grenade.

Leave a Comment