Chopped in Rajya Sabha polls, Thackeray team’s strategy in today’s key polls

A total of 11 candidates compete for 10 MLC seats up for grabs (Archive) Mumbai: Monday’s Maharashtra Legislative Council (MLC) elections will witness another contest between the BJP and Congress after the recently held Rajya Sabha elections. A total of 11 candidates are vying for 10 Maharashtra Legislative Council seats, with Maha Vikas Aghadi (MVA … Read more